Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Thedudeman"
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Webster Hall on 2012-02-08 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
01. Intro Jam > 02. Look Out 03. Cheerleader 04. Apres Ski 05. Jam > Satisfied > 06. Three Trials (( *** Sticky Fingers *** )) 07. Brown Sugar * 08. Sway * 09. Wild Horses *@ 10. Can't You Hear Me Knockin' * 11. Gotta Move * 12. Bitch * 13. I Got The Blues * 14. Sister Morphine * 15. Dead Flowers * 16. Moonlight Mile * 17. encore break 18. Malgorium 19. No Ammo 20. What You Want Total tracks = [02:08:37]
Downloads: 611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Lebanon Opera House on 2007-11-16 - Sam Bush
01. Take Me Out To The Ballgame intro 02. Uncle Pen 03. Puppies In Knapsacks 04. You Left Me Alone 05. Where There’s A Road 06. On The Road 07. By Stealth 08. I Wanna Do Right 09. The River’s Gonna Run 10. Bringing In The Georgia Mail 11. band intros 12. Bananas > Whipping Post > Bananas 13. Back In The Goodle Days > 14. Big Country 15. Sam gives thanks 16. Laps In Seven 17. crowd Encore (with The Greencards) 18...
Keywords: newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Gothic Theater on 1991-03-01 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Fixin' To Die Further On Up The Road Sittin' On Top Of The World Shoeless Joe Time Is Free Throndossal Lovelight Compared To What? Salty Dog Look On Yonder's Wall*
Downloads: 1,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Bridge Live at The Cabooze on 2011-02-16 - The Bridge
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - (quiet) We're The Bridge 2 Sanctuary 3 Chavez 4 Banter - Technical Difficulties Fixed 5 Big Wheel 6 Banter - New Record 7 Geraldine 8 Rosie 9 Stranger In My Home > 10 Colorado Motel
Keywords: The Bridge Galactic Cabooze
Downloads: 383 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Cabooze on 1987-02-21 - Radiators
-DISC ONE, SET ONE- 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Honey From the Bee 03. Doctor Doctor 04. Hard To Tell 05. Salty Jane 06. Automatic 07. Nail Your Heart To Mine 08. Hard Time Train 09. River Run// -DISC TWO, SET ONE (cont.)- 01. //Feelin' Alright? 02. Caledonia Calling 03. Stand By Me Baby 04. Jack O' Diamonds 05. Wild Horses 06. Brown Eyed Girl -SET TWO- 07. Lucinda->Magnificent 7->Cissy Strut 08. Boomerang 09...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 313 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Brewery on 2012-06-01 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Rueben's Train 02. Dustbowl Overature's 03. Lose My Way 04. To Lie 05. Running The Briars 06. Stop That Train 07. Reverened 08. Kerosene 09. Can't Make Time 10. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone 11. Cold Feet 12. Last Winter In Copper County 13. Can't Stop Now 14. Break Mtn. Brokedown 15. Tarpology 16. Atlantic City 17. Worried About The Weather 18. Tied Down 19. Hot Dog's On Parade 20. Jaywalking 21...
Keywords: GSBG; Greensky Bluegrass; 6-1-12; Bell's Brewery; Michigan
Downloads: 518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Summercamp Red Barn Late Nite on 2011-05-28 - moe.
moe. 5-28-2011 Late Night Red BArn Summercamp~ Chillicothe, Illinois JM27's>UA5>HD-P2 16/44.1 FOB/DFC On the Pole @ 9f' HD-P2>firewire>Soundforge 9.0>cdWav>flac16 taped and transfered: jesse d. scott Set 1: Dr. Graffenberg, Bullet, Letter Home*, Timmy Tucker, Downward Facing Dog, Big World > Ricky Marten > Time Ed > George Encore: Spaz Medicine *Reggae Version
Keywords: moe; latenite; FOB; jessedscott
Downloads: 1,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at High Sierra Music Hall Late Night- High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-06 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 65:17 01- Puba Introduction 02- Zac Gill Introduction 03- Animal Liberation 04- Combat Zone # 05- Hot Tub-> 06- More than a feeling (tease) > 70's album teasing > 07- Space Intro * > 08- Fly like and eagle * > 09- Wild Mountain Honey *% > 10- Serenade % * 11- Dance, Dance, Dance *^ 12- Mercury Blues % * Disc 2 - 58:17 01- Take the Monday and Run *% > 02- Rock'n Me * 03- You Send me * 04- Blue Odyssey %* 05- Sweet Maree + * 06- The Window * > 07- Room for Bloomin' 08- Check in break with c...
Keywords: Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz; Tim Carbone; Scott Law; Jeff Pevar; Marco Benevento; late night
Downloads: 2,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Inter-Media Art Center on 2004-06-11 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: Set 1: 1. Soul Serenade 2. Feel So Bad 3. Lonely Avenger 4. Chicken 5. Gonna Move 6. Hey Driver,What City? 7. Volunteered Slavery Disc 2: Set 2: 1. Back At The Chicken Shack > 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Kickin Back 4. I'll Find My Way 5. Leavin' Trunk > 6. For My Brother 7. Joyful Noise > 8. Afro Blue 9. crowd E: 10. Drown In My Own Tears* 11. What'd I Say*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,019 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Bridge Live at Cervante's Other Side on 2011-03-11 - The Bridge
The Bridge 2011-03-11 Cervante's Other Side Denver, CO Set One 1. Let Me Off This Train 2. Rosie 3. Moonlight Mission 4. Big Wheel 5. Sanctuary 6. Chavez 7. Honey Bee 8. Country Mile 9. Bury My Bones in Baltimore 10. Good Rhythm Set Two 1. Heavy Water 2. Honky Tonk Blues 3. Poison Wine 4. Super Funk Regulator > 5. Operator 6. One of These Days 7. Hey Mama 8. Squeeze Box 9. Big Blue 10. Steamroller 11...
Downloads: 3,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Fantastic 4 Live at Subterranean on 2004-12-17 - Fantastic 4
DISC 1: Set I 1. Funkorama (Eddie Harris) 2. Get Up n' Get It 3. Big Brother 4. Let The Music Take Your Mind (Grant Green) DISC 2: Set II 1. Palm Grease* (Herbie Hancock) 2. Kraz/Cheme tune* 3. Intime (Sly Stone) 4. Fire Eater^ 5. For Granted (first :20 cut, bad DAT tape) Encore 6. Love Having You Around (Stevie Wonder)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,081 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Mountain House on 2005-12-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 With a Little Help from my Friends* 02 Lovely Day 03 Country Camper 04 Shapeshifter 05 Fez > 06 Nacho Monkey 07 Haji Mi Mashde Set Two Disc 2 01 Dance of the Deities 02 Animal Liberation 03 Boogie Oogie Oogie** 04 Plastic Bubble 05 Chilly Chile > 06 Busy Killing Time > 07 Time is of the Essence*** Set Three Disc 3 01 Intro/BBQ Poem by T-Blue > 02 BBQ 03 Never Gonna Give You Up > 04 Never Know What You Want Until You Get What You Want 05 Daddy Decides 06 They Love Each Other > 0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 98,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultrasonic Studios on 1974-09-19 - Little Feat
1: Rock n' Roll Doctor 2: Two Trains 3: The Fan 4: On Your Way Down 5: Spanish Moon > 6: Skin It Back > 7: Fat Man In The Bath Tub 8: Oh Atlanta 9: Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree